Contact Us

Contact our hotel in San Diego and learn how to get here.

Kona Kai Resort

Kona Kai Resort & Spa
1551 Shelter Island Drive
San Diego, CA 92106



Hotel Direct:
619-221-8000
hotel@sdkonakai.com


Reservations:
800-566-2524


Weddings and Social Events:
Alyson Podschun
Sales & Catering Coordinator
apodschun@sdkonakai.com


Meetings & Groups bookings:
Alyson Podschun
Sales & Catering Coordinator
apodschun@sdkonakai.com


Public Relations:
KonaKaiPR@glodownead.com

Kona Kai Marina

Marina Phone: 619-224-7547
Fax: 619-222-0233


Dock Master:
• Adam Veves
aveves@konakaimarina.com


Assistant Dock Master:
• Shawn Hartung
shartung@konakaimarina.com

Kona Kai Private Club

Please contact:

Andrea Lambert
alambert@sdkonakai.com

Maria Yrbas
Kona Kai Club Manager
619-819-8176
myrbas@sdkonakai.com

Sign up for our Email Offers!

Lost and Found

For Lost & Found items please click link below: